Calendar

Calendar

Term Dates 2018/2019

Christmas Term 2018

School closes on Friday 21st December and resumes on Monday 7th January 2019. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on 22nd & 29th December and 5th January. Saturday Club will resume on Saturday 12th January 2019.

February Half Term 2019

School closes on Friday 15th February and resumes on Monday 25th February. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on Saturday 16th & 23rd February.

Easter 2019

School closes on Friday 5th April and resumes on Monday 23rd April. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on Saturday 6th, 13th & 20th April.

May Half Term 2019

School closes on Friday 24th May and resumes on Monday 3rd June. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on Saturday 25th May & 1st June.

Summer Holidays

School closes on Friday 19th July and resumes on Monday 2nd September. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs throughout the summer holidays. Sessions will resume on Saturday 7th September.

October Half Term

School closes on Friday 25th October and resumes on Monday 4th November. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on Saturday 26th October and 2nd November.

Christmas Term 2019

School closes on Friday 20th December and resumes on Monday 6th January 2020. Please note there will be NO Saturday Clubs on Saturday 21st & 28th December and 4th January.